Jon Gosselin Knows How to Pick ‘Em

I should be writing all about Jessica Simpson and Tony Romo’s breakup…again. And on her 29th birthday, embarrassing.  And the fact that he could barely throw a football when she was watching…terrible. But no, I won’t go into details. Instead, I’m going to talk about Jon Gosselin, because I’m obsessed with this scum man.

First off, I don’t think I’ve ever been happier to hear that rumors of Ed Hardy starting a kid’s clothing line with Jon are false. And that’s not because I can’t stand Jon and his Bluetooth, au contraire. It’s Christian Audigier who needs to crawl into a hole and never resurface. If I see one more white trash girl from New Jersey or Real Housewife walking around with his ugly tattoo shirts with the matching glittery hat, it’s going to get ugly. And I’m sorry; shouldn’t that $275 you are paying for a sweatshirt with angry tigers on it go towards something a tad more useful….lets say your children Jon??

But what really tickled my fancy this morning was the news about Jon Gosselin’s new biddy, Hailey Glassman and the fact that she was arrested. Gasp no! Trash attracts more trash?! How does this happen?! The universe is a sick, sick place I tell you.

In all fairness, the 22-year-old trollup was arrested for marijuana possession, so that doesn’t really count. I mean, come on…we’ve all been there I’m fairly certain. But regardless, Us Weekly has the deets:

“According to Jerry Minger, the communications officer at the IU Police Department, Glassman and five friends were hanging out in a parking lot at 3:18 a.m. on Oct. 2, 2005. A cop spotted the group “passing a pipe back and forth, which is consistent with marijuana,” Minger tells Us Weekly.

All six people were patted down and arrested for a variety of charges, Minger says. Glassman was arrested for possession of marijuana because she had two plastic baggies in her handbag that later tested positive for THC. One bag contained one gram, the other, 2 grams.”

Ok girl, get yours! What cracks me up the most is her mug shot.

mug

Hailey dearest is CLEARLY high as a kite, look at this thing! She is on planet Mary Jane right now, there is now way she has any idea what is going on. Bright lights? Oooooo. And check out that use of hair product, good work on the mousse usage. I’m not going to lie; I’m starting to like this girl. Maybe she can slip Kate a mickey to loosen her up a little bit. It can’t hurt.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

